30 Lines from Mean Girls You Probably Use Too Often

6846-main

It’s Wednesday. And on Wednesdays, we talk Mean Girls. Well, and wear pink. DUH.

If you’ve clicked this post chances are you’re a mean-girls-aholic. No, you don’t watch the movie everyday, but maybe at one point in your life you did, and ain’t nothin’ wrong with that.

Put it this way- You know you’re a mean-girls-aholic if you can picture each of these quotes being said in the movie and can borderline act them out.

And let’s be real, you’re even reading some of these like “Ohhhh that’s where I got that line from.”

It’s okay. We’ve all been there. (I think?) Here’s the top 30 lines in Mean Girls that you probably use in your day to day life a little too often…

1.    “Get in loser. We’re going shopping.”

2.   “She doesn’t even go here!”200

3.   “Did you see a nipple? It only counts if you saw a nipple!”

4.   “On Wednesdays, we wear pink.”

5.   “It’s like I have ESPN or something. My breasts can always tell when it’s going to rain.”l

6.   “If you’re from Africa, why are you white?”

7.   “YOU CAN’T SIT WITH US.”

8.   “That is so fetch.”

9.   “Don’t have sex. You will get pregnant, and die.”tumblr_m23cxcc3Ec1qfow46

10.  “Whatever, I’m getting cheese fries.”

11.  “Oh my god. Danny DeVito! I love your work.”

12. “I can’t go to Taco Bell. I’m on an all carb diet.”

13.  “I’m not a regular mom, I’m a cool mom.”mean-girls-10

14.  “You smell like a baby prostitute.”

15.  “I don’t hate you ‘cause your fat. Your fat ‘cause I hate you!”

16.  “Boo, you whore.”

17.  “I’m a mouse, duh.”dc14b2bbb4b134534251c12381f5d120

18.  “That’s why her hair is so big. It’s full of secrets.”

19.  “Somebody wrote in that book that I’m lying about being a virgin because I use super jumbo tampons, but I can’t help it if I’ve got a heavy flow and a wide set vagina!”

20.  “So you agree? You think your really pretty?”

21.   “One time, she punched me in the face. It was awesome.”

punched-me-in-the-face-gif

22.  “Ex-boyfriends are off-limits to friends. That’s just like, the rules of feminism.”

23.  “How many of you ever felt personally victimized by Regina George?”

24.  “And I’d be like, why are so obsessed with me?”

25.  “Four for you Glen Coco! You Go Glen Coco!”rs_500x230-131003121726-tumblr_m2vcf9jv8z1qkcoi8

26.  “Made out with a hot dog? Oh my god, that was one time!”

27.  “That is the ugliest effing skirt I have ever seen.”

28.  “On October 3rd, he asked me what day it was.”… “It’s October 3rd.” tumblr_mbc1arQwj31r9ktnn

29.  “Is your muffin buttered? Would you  like us to assign someone to butter your muffin?”

30.  “I wish I could bake a cake filled with rainbows and smiles and everyone would eat and be happy.”

Well that’ll do it! Now that you’re all feeling ultra betchy go rock your humpday 😉

– Taylor

uhf9ksW5pw1x8VYA_y0zD0X4jMz5BiQLQ3BD921IOP4Taylor Kiss

Leave a comment